Term Dates

PRIORY JUNIOR SCHOOL
 
 
 
 
TERM DATES 2022 - 23
 
AUTUMN TERM 2022  
Training Day Thursday 1st September
Training Day Friday 2nd September
Autumn Term Starts Monday 5th September
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Training Day Monday 31st October
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday 21st December
Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December - Tuesday 3rd January
 
 
SPRING TERM 2023  
Training Day Wednesday 4th January
Spring Term Starts Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Spring Term Ends Friday 31st March
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2023  
Training Day Monday 17th April
Summer Term Starts Tuesday 18th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday for Coronation Monday 8th May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Summer Term Ends Wednesday 19th July