Term Dates

Term Dates - 2021-22

 
Spring Term 2021
 
 Training Day Monday 4th January
 Spring Term Starts Tuesday 5th January
 Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
 Spring Term Ends Friday 26th March
 Easter Holiday Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April
 
 
 Summer Term 2021
 
 Training Day Monday 12th April
 Summer Term Starts Tuesday 13th April
 May Day Monday 3rd May
 Training Day Friday 28th May
 Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
 Summer Term Ends Thursday 22nd July
 
   

Autumn Term 2021 

Training Day

 

Wednesday 1st September

 Autumn Term Starts              

 

Thursday 2nd September

 Half Term

 

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Training Day

 

Monday 1st November

Autumn Term Ends

 

Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday

 

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

 Spring Term 2022  

 Training Day

 

Tuesday 4th January

 Spring Term Starts              

 

Wednesday 5th January

 Half Term

 

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 Spring Term Ends

 

Friday 1st April

 Easter Holiday

 

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

    

Summer Term 2022  

Training Day

 

Tuesday 19th April

Summer Term Starts              

 

Wednesday 20th April

May Day

 

Monday 2nd May

Training Day

 

Friday 27th May

Half Term

 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Summer Term Ends

 

Thursday 21st July