Term Dates


 2016-17 Term Dates

 Spring Term 2017

Training Day                        

 

Wednesday 4th January

Spring Term Starts                

 

Thursday 5th January

Half Term                                

 

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Spring Term Ends                

 

Friday 31st March

 Summer Term 2017

Summer Term Starts                

 

Tuesday 18th April

May Day

 

Monday 1st May

Training Day

 

Friday 26th May

Half Term                                

 

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Summer Term Ends                

 

Friday 21st July

 2017 - 2018 Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2017

Training Day                        

 

Monday 4th September

Autumn Term Starts                

 

Tuesday 5th September

Training Day

 

Friday 20th October

Half Term                                

 

Monday 23rd  October – Friday 27th October

Autumn Term Ends                

 

Tuesday 19th December

 Spring Term 2018

Training Day                          

 

Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term Starts                  

 

Thursday 4th January

Half Term                                

 

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Spring Term Ends                  

 

Thursday 29th March

 Summer Term 2018

Training Day

 

Monday 16th April

Summer Term Starts              

 

Tuesday 17th April

May Day                                  

 

Monday 7th May

Training Day                          

 

Friday 25th May

Half Term

 

Monday 28th May  – Friday 1st June

Summer Term Ends              

 

Tuesday 24th July